Echipa

MULTISENS > Echipa

Echipa

Tiberiu Marita

Sl.Dr.Ing. 

E-mail: Tiberiu.Marita@cs.utcluj.ro

Radu Danescu

Sl.Dr.Ing.

E-mail: Radu.Danescu@cs.utcluj.ro

Webpage: http://users.utcluj.ro/~rdanescu/

Florin Oniga

As.Drd.Ing.

E-mail: Florin.Oniga@cs.utcluj.ro

Andrei Vatavu

Drd.Ing.

E-mail: Andrei.Vatavu@cs.utcluj.ro

Marius Drulea

Drd.Ing.

E-mail: Marius.Drulea@cs.utcluj.ro

Mihai Negru

Drd.Ing.

E-mail: Mihai.Negru@cs.utcluj.ro 

Ion Giosan

Drd.Ing.

Raluca Brehar

Drd.Ing.

Voichita Popescu

Drd.Ing.