AMHEOS > Team

Technical University of Cluj-Napoca - Key Persons

Radu Danescu

Radu Danescu

Associate Professor, Dr. Eng. - Project Manager

E-mail: radu.danescu@cs.utcluj.ro

Webpage: http://users.utcluj.ro/~rdanescu

http://www.cv.utcluj.ro/

 

Sergiu Nedevschi

Sergiu Nedevschi

Professor, Dr. Eng.

E-mail: Sergiu.Nedevschi@cs.utcluj.ro

Webpage: http://users.utcluj.ro/~nedevski/

http://www.cv.utcluj.ro/

Tiberiu Marita

Tiberiu Marita

Associate Professor, Dr. Eng.

E-mail: Tiberiu.Marita@cs.utcluj.ro

Webpage: http://users.utcluj.ro/~tmarita

http://www.cv.utcluj.ro/

Florin Oniga

Florin Oniga

Senior Lecturer, Dr. Eng.

E-mail: Florin.Oniga@cs.utcluj.ro

Webpage: http://users.utcluj.ro/~onigaf

http://www.cv.utcluj.ro/

Anca Ciurte

Anca Ciurte

Researcher, Dr. Eng.

E-mail: Anca.Ciurte@cs.utcluj.ro

Webpage: http://www.cv.utcluj.ro/

 

 

 

Bitnet CCSS - Key Persons

Octavian Cristea

Octavian Cristea

Researcher, Dipl. Phys.- Partner 1 coordinator

E-mail: Octavian.Cristea@bitnet.info

Webpage: http://www.bitnet.info

 

Paul Dolea

Paul Dolea

Researcher, Dipl. Phys.

E-mail: Paul.Dolea@bitnet.info

Webpage: http://www.bitnet.info

Paul Vladut Dascal

Researcher, Dipl. Eng.

E-mail:

Webpage: http://www.bitnet.info

Sebastian Cristea

Researcher, Dipl. Eng.

E-mail:

Webpage: http://www.bitnet.info

 

Astronomical Observatory (AROAC) - Key Persons

Vlad Turcu

Vlad Turcu

Senior Researcher III, Dr. Eng.- Partner 2 coordinator

E-mail: vladturcu@yahoo.com

Webpage: http://acad-cluj.ro/institut_astronomic_cluj.php

 

Tiberiu Oproiu

Professor, Dr. Math.

E-mail:

Webpage: http://acad-cluj.ro/institut_astronomic_cluj.php

Alexandru Pop

Senior Researcher II, Dr. Math.

E-mail:

Webpage: http://acad-cluj.ro/institut_astronomic_cluj.php

Dan Moldovan

Senior Researcher III, Dr. Math.

E-mail:

Webpage: http://acad-cluj.ro/institut_astronomic_cluj.php

Liviu Mircea

Researcher, Dipl. Phys.

E-mail:

Webpage: http://acad-cluj.ro/institut_astronomic_cluj.php